Wish Shop 1부 – Korean Transmedia Experiment

See on Scoop.itTransmedia Projects

I’m in South Korea for one year in hopes of investigating the reflects of mobile techonology and games in Korean youth. Searching for some experiments online I came upon Wish Shop.

Unfortunatelly I just started learning Korean this week, so I can’t follow the project, maybe someone’s got better language skills than me and can tell me what the project is about, I would really appreciate it.

 

Wish Shop 1부 종합편 Wish Shop 페이스북 페이지 바로가기 http://www.facebook.com/thewishshop *참여방법 1단계 영상을 본다. 2단계 Wish Shop 페이스북 페이지에 고민에 대한 피드백을 남긴다. 1)고민녀에 대한 코멘트를 남기거나 2…

See on www.youtube.com

Leave a Reply

